Front Cover
Putnam Berkley, 1992 - Antiques & Collectibles - 320 pages
69 Reviews

In 1988 43-year-old Jeff Winston died of a heart attack. But then he awoke, and it was 1963; Jeff was 18 all over again, his memory of the next two decades intact. This time around Jeff would gain all the power and wealth he never had before. This time around he'd know how to do it right . . . until next time.

Copyright Libri GmbH. All rights reserved.

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - Lauraborealis - LibraryThing

I read this book on a suggestion from a co-worker, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The comparison has been made to “Groundhog Day,” and I don’t deny there is a thread of similarity, but the author take ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - indygo88 - LibraryThing

Jeff Winston is 43 years old when he dies of a heart attack in 1988. But then he unexpectedly wakes up in 1963, back as his 18-year-old self as a freshman in college, with a chance to relive his life ... Read full review

Other editions - View all

Bibliographic information